Shreveport Rafters FC

Team Connect by Stack Sports

Shreveport Rafters FC

2018 NPSL Season | Shreveport Rafters FC

Shreveport Rafters FC News

coming soon

Roster

# Name Position
23 Angel Abrego
7 Daniel Aviles
16 Brett Barker
12 Seth Bos
10 Steven Bush
13 Saul Camaho
11 Andres Carrasquilla
4 lance crabtree
3 Alex Curry
2 James Davies
Matheus Ferreira
18 Andres Flores
11 Cameron Free
5 Sean French
14 Andrew Fulmer
8 Jesus Garcia
0 Nathan Gautreaux
15 Scott Halper
Nick Hammond
20 Rolando Hernandez
20 Jaxon Lambert
6 JP Mendes
19 Milan Milicevic
21 Tevin Peters
1 Lance Quini
17 Hayden Tucker
Che Walcott
9 Christian Zenon

Schedule

GAME ID #4829082
Sat May 5 6:30PM Shreveport Rafters FC 2 Hayes Soccer Fields Tyler,TX
Tyler FC 1
GAME ID #4829083
Sat May 12 7:00PM Shreveport Rafters FC 3 St. John XXIII College Prep Katy,TX
Katy 1895 FC 1
GAME ID #4829100
Sat Jun 2 7:00PM Shreveport Rafters FC 2 Dutch Lions FC Soccer Facility
Dutch Lions FC 4
GAME ID #4829091
Thu Jun 7 6:30PM Shreveport Rafters FC 1 Independence Stadium Shreveport,LA
FC Brownsville () 2
GAME ID #4829104
Sat Jun 9 6:30PM Shreveport Rafters FC 3 Independence Stadium Shreveport,LA
Katy 1895 FC 1
GAME ID #4829108
Sat Jun 16 6:30PM Shreveport Rafters FC 0 Independence Stadium Shreveport,LA
Midland-Odessa Sockers FC 1
GAME ID #4829113
Thu Jun 21 6:30PM Shreveport Rafters FC 1 Independence Stadium Shreveport,LA
Laredo Heat SC 4
GAME ID #4829117
Sat Jun 23 5:00PM Shreveport Rafters FC 3 Dutch Lions FC Soccer Facility
Houston Regals SCA 3
GAME ID #4829120
Wed Jun 27 6:30PM Shreveport Rafters FC 2 Independence Stadium Shreveport,LA
Dutch Lions FC 4
GAME ID #4829121
Sat Jun 30 7:30PM Shreveport Rafters FC 1 Farrington Field
Fort Worth Vaqueros 1
GAME ID #5352274
Sat Jul 7 7:00PM Shreveport Rafters FC 0 Dutch Lions FC Soccer Facility
Dutch Lions FC 3

Announcements

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Phillip Bohn Head Coach
Montgomery Cole Manager
Chris Dole Assistant Coach