Shreveport Rafters FC

Team Connect by Stack Sports

Shreveport Rafters FC

2018 NPSL Season | Shreveport Rafters FC

Shreveport Rafters FC News

coming soon

Roster

# Name Position
Angel Abrego
Daniel Aviles
Brett Barker
Seth Bos
Steven Bush
Saul Camaho
Andres Carrasquilla
lance crabtree
Alex Curry
James Davies
Cameron Free
Sean French
Andrew Fulmer
Nathan Gautreaux
Scott Halper
Nick Hammond
Rolando Hernandez
Jaxon Lambert
JP Mendes
Tevin Peters
Lance Quini
Hayden Tucker
Che Walcott

Schedule

GAME ID #4829082
Sat May 5 6:30PM Shreveport Rafters FC 2 Hayes Soccer Fields Tyler,TX
Tyler FC 1
GAME ID #4829083
Sat May 12 7:00PM Shreveport Rafters FC 3 St. John XXIII College Prep Katy,TX
Katy 1895 FC 1
GAME ID #4829100
Sat Jun 2 7:00PM Shreveport Rafters FC Dutch Lions FC Soccer Facility Conroe,TX
Dutch Lions FC
GAME ID #4829091
Thu Jun 7 6:30PM Shreveport Rafters FC Independence Stadium Shreveport,LA
FC Brownsville ()
GAME ID #4829104
Sat Jun 9 6:30PM Shreveport Rafters FC Independence Stadium Shreveport,LA
Katy 1895 FC
GAME ID #4829108
Sat Jun 16 6:30PM Shreveport Rafters FC Independence Stadium Shreveport,LA
Midland-Odessa Sockers FC
GAME ID #4829113
Thu Jun 21 6:30PM Shreveport Rafters FC Independence Stadium Shreveport,LA
Laredo Heat SC
GAME ID #4829117
Sat Jun 23 5:00PM Shreveport Rafters FC Houston Regals SCA Facilty Houston,TX
Houston Regals SCA
GAME ID #4829120
Wed Jun 27 6:30PM Shreveport Rafters FC Independence Stadium Shreveport,LA
Dutch Lions FC
GAME ID #4829121
Sat Jun 30 7:30PM Shreveport Rafters FC Farrington Field Fort Worth,TX
Fort Worth Vaqueros

Announcements

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Phillip Bohn Trainer
Chris Dole Trainer
Montgomery Cole Manager